Minnesota Twins

Minnesota Twins Mlb tickets

Minnesota Twins is playing on Tuesday September 27th, 2022 at Target Field in Minneapolis.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Sep 27 Tue 18:40 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  3. Sep 28 Wed 18:40 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  4. Sep 29 Thu 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  5. Sep 30 Fri 19:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  6. Oct 1 Sat 18:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  7. Oct 2 Sun 13:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  8. Oct 3 Mon 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  9. Oct 4 Tue 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  10. Oct 5 Wed 15:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  11. Oct 7 Fri 3:30 AM AL Wild Card: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  12. Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM AL Wild Card: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  13. Oct 9 Sun 3:30 AM AL Wild Card: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  14. Oct 11 Tue 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  15. Oct 13 Thu 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  16. Oct 17 Mon 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  17. Oct 19 Wed 3:30 AM American League Championship Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  18. Oct 20 Thu 3:30 AM American League Championship Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  19. Feb 25, 2023 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays Hammond Stadium at CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL

  20. Feb 25, 2023 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins (SS) Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL

  21. Feb 26, 2023 Sun 13:05 PM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Minnesota Twins BayCare Ballpark - Clearwater, FL

Show more