Minnesota Twins

Minnesota Twins Mlb tickets

Minnesota Twins is playing on Friday July 19th, 2019 at Target Field in Minneapolis.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jul 19 Fri 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  3. Jul 20 Sat 18:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  4. Jul 21 Sun 13:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  5. Jul 22 Mon 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  6. Jul 23 Tue 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  7. Jul 24 Wed 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  8. Jul 25 Thu 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  9. Jul 26 Fri 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  10. Jul 27 Sat 18:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  11. Jul 28 Sun 13:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  12. Jul 30 Tue 19:10 PM Miami Marlins vs. Minnesota Twins Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

  13. Jul 31 Wed 19:10 PM Miami Marlins vs. Minnesota Twins Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

  14. Aug 1 Thu 12:10 PM Miami Marlins vs. Minnesota Twins Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL

  15. Aug 2 Fri 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  16. Aug 3 Sat 18:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  17. Aug 4 Sun 13:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  18. Aug 5 Mon 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Atlanta Braves Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  19. Aug 6 Tue 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Atlanta Braves Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  20. Aug 7 Wed 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Atlanta Braves Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  21. Aug 8 Thu 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

Show more